North Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance

Skip To Main Content

North Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance logo

Planning Tools for the Sturgeon River Watershed
2019 | Studies/ Reports | Policy and Watershed Management | Sturgeon


This report focuses on planning tools for the participating municipalities that form the Sturgeon River Watershed Alliance (SRWA). The SRWA is made of nine participating municipalities (Parkland County, Lac St. Anne County, Sturgeon County, City of Spruce Grove, City of St. Albert, City of Edmonton, Town of Onoway, Town of Stony Plain, Town of Bon Accord, Town of Gibbons, and Town of Morinville). These municipalities form a voluntary partnership group committed to protecting the Sturgeon River Watershed.

Download Resource